Leave Us a Review!

49 Reviews

C&T Mortgage will provide excellent service and features exemplary staff. Stephanie Drewry is resourceful, knowledgeable, client attentive and explains the pros & cons of every option. Stephanie will find the right financing for your needs and successfully guide you through every step of the process.

Herby Berryhill - May 13, 2020

Stephanie was extremely responsive and very helpful in explaining anything I didn’t understand. Very easy to work with!

Raul Grajeda - Mar 20, 2020

Stephanie is the best! We used her when we purchased our home and again when we refinanced and she was awesome both times. She communicates info clearly and works to make sure you understand everything about the process so there are no surprises at closing. She’s definitely our go-to person from here on out and I highly recommend you work with her.

Christopher Reynolds - Feb 25, 2020

All questions were answered quickly and in terms we could understand. Our best interest was definitely in mind.

Kelly Burke-Turk - Feb 19, 2020

Stephanie was highly recommend by a family member and I have to say she did not disappoint. She took her time and clearly explained the process to us and fought to get us the best deal possible.
I suggest anyone looking to finance a home give her an opportunity to fight for you.

David Maharaj - Jan 7, 2020

Working with Stephanie was amazing! She communicated with us thoroughly throughout the entire process of purchasing our home. We are so happy we chose to work with her. She found us the very best possible deal that worked in our favor. I highly recommend giving her a chance to work with you!

Pryanka Goonie - Jan 7, 2020

Stephanie is great. She worked diligently and made the entire mortgage refi process as smooth as possible. I would definitely recommend Stephanie to friends and family.

Dylan Boyer - Dec 6, 2019

We worked with Stephanie in the past and she does an excellent job keeping us informed and responds quickly to calls/emails. The paperwork for home loans has gotten more complicated and requires even more paperwork and communication back-and-forth, and Stephanie was diligent about keeping us in the loop.

Karen McPherson Pierce - Nov 22, 2019

Stephanie was fantastic to work with. She made getting our mortgage easy and stress free and she was able to roll with the punches when a few snags came along. She was very attentive and was always easy to reach to discuss any issues or answer any questions. I highly recommend!

Ryan Carlock - Nov 20, 2019

Stephanie Drewry worked with us until the time was right to refinance. The first time we tried, it didn’t make sense. She then remembered us and reached out several months later. It all came together. She answered all of our questions and looked into every possible option to help our family.

K.G. - Nov 19, 2019

We worked with Stephanie Drewry to get our mortgage for our new home. She was prompt, helpful and stayed on top of everything while keeping great communication with us the entire time. We loved working with her and would recommend her to anyone!

Vanessa Staton - Nov 14, 2019

Stephanie was such a God send to my family and me. The process was not explained half as thoroughly by the lender we began the process with. When our realtor recommend we speak with Stephanie, it was as if the weight of the world lifted from our shoulders! Stephanie was available any time of the day and night for us to ask questions. She always responded quickly. The display of professionalism, knowledge and kindness from Stephanie was a breath of fresh air. She took care of our process as though she were our sister. We recommend the team at C and T mortgage and highly recommend Stephanie to anyone searching for a mortgage or re-finance. She knows her stuff and she cares about her clients.

Dwight Mitchell Sr. - Oct 1, 2019

Stephanie was a pleasure to work with! She was always available to answer our questions, no matter the time of day. She was straight forward and worked on the best deal from the start. We would (and have) recommended Stephanie to anyone.

Josh Cain - Sep 30, 2019

We just closed today and I can’t say enough good things about Stephanie Drewery. She guided us through everything and made the whole process efficient and painless. She was there every step of the way to answer any questions and deal with any issues and kept the whole process very transparent. We went through several offers and several changes and she was always there and always available for whatever we needed. If you are going to go through the home buying process, you definitely want a professional like Stephanie in your corner!

Jim West - Sep 9, 2019

Stephanie was a pleasure to work with since day one. Very detailed with any questions I had, always kept me in the the loop of what was happening with the loan. Made my first time home buying experience easy stress-free.

- Jul 31, 2019

Stephanie Drewry did an amazing job. Always answered our questions, to which there were many. Walked us through the home buying process explaining the process every step of the way. We needed a quick close, so Stephanie worked her magic and made it happen for us. Stephanie went out of her way to make sure we got the best available loan at the lowest possible rate. We are beyond grateful and couldn t have asked for a better experience.

- Jun 20, 2019

Stephanie was wonderful. She kept in constant communication with us and was always available to answer any questions that we had. She explained things to us in a way that was easy to understand. She worked with us to find us the very best rate and made our home buying experience less stressful and seamless. We always knew what to expect and what the next steps were. We highly recommend Stephanie!!

- Jun 18, 2019

From the first meeting with Stephanie, we were blown away by her depth of knowledge and understanding on the lending process as a whole. Aside from being nothing short of a wizard with numbers, she is great to work with and will do her absolute best to make sure you are getting the most out of your money. I would recommend her to anyone trying t le find, or are just curious in the mortgage lending process.

- Jun 13, 2019

Stephanie is professional, personable and patient. She answered all of our questions and ensured we were comfortable moving forward through each step in the refinancing process. We would definitely recommend her and work with her again in the future.

- May 24, 2019

I highly recommend working with Stephanie Drewry for the fact that she is wonderful person to work with, she’s nice and easy going and keeps you updated about everything! She goes out and beyond for you to get things done not just as a customer but as a team! She literally moved mountains for me, and I, as a first time home buyer am very appreciative that she was in my team! If I ever come back into the market for a house there’s no doubt I’ll be working with her again! So don’t hesitate in calling her, I guarantee you won’t regret it!
Thank you again Stephanie!

- Apr 24, 2019

Stephanie did a great job for my client. She was on top of everything that needed to be done throughout the process. Stephanie is a true professional, and will get the best loan for you!

- Mar 6, 2019

By far the most responsive and professional lender I have ever worked with. I will never work with anyone else again!

- Dec 14, 2018

Stephanie was amazing to work with on my most recent mortgage. I was looking at going with an online lender but I am so glad that I decided to use a local mortgage lender. My entire experience from beginning to end was outstanding, the most impressive aspect was the customer service that Stephanie Drewry provided. My fiancé and I had several hiccups, multiple offer situations, and frequent changes during our home buying process but Stephanie remained a calm constant throughout the process. She was quick to respond, extremely knowledgeable, and was able to provide us with the best loan option for our situation. I am extremely pleased with the level of customer service and their ability to close our loan with such a quick turnaround. They are true to their word and I would recommend them in a heartbeat to friends and family.

- Dec 5, 2018

What a great experience. I had been weary of going through a long, drawn out re-finance. Stephanie eased all my worries from my first conversation with her. Stephanie was knowledgeable, helpful, and very honest about what to expect. I closed in just 3 weeks. Communication lines were always open with her. No games or tricks. I’m very pleased with this outcome

- Oct 26, 2018

Great first time home buying experience. Have already recommended Stephanie to friends and family. The communication is what really made the difference. Stephanie and staff were quick to respond to my emails, answering our questions, and providing reassurance. That is something that seems to be lacking these days when it comes to conducting business

- Sep 12, 2018

Great to work with, very responsive to all my inquiries.

- Aug 3, 2018

Knowledgeable, professional, available, and so helpful. She made the mortgage process of buying a home so simple for us (we were first time home buyers).

- Aug 3, 2018

Stephanie was very attentive and quick to answer any questions we had regarding the mortgage loan process. Even our real estate agent mentioned she was a delight to work with. Highly recommend.

- Aug 3, 2018

Stephanie was great! She was a pleasure to work with and gave solid advice throughout the process. Thanks again, Stephanie!

- Jul 30, 2018

Stephanie was amazing. We just bought our first house in Houston and we can’t be more thankful for all the patience and help she gave us. Working with her was a pleasure, she did more for us than our own realtor and I’ll never forget it. Thank you Stephanie you’re the best. We highly recommend her!

- Jul 27, 2018

Stephanie Drewry took such wonderful care of us, while we were purchasing a home in another state! I felt as though we were the only customers, because we received such personal, timely care.

- Jun 29, 2018

Stephanie and her team were fantastic. The most helpful and responsive lender I’ve ever worked with. They really go out of their way to provide the best customer service possible. Would recommend to anyone.

- Jun 5, 2018

Stephanie was awesome!!! Worked very hard for us to make sure the loan closed.

- May 30, 2018

It was a great experience working with Stephanie and her team. The loan process went so smoothly that we were able to close 4 days earlier than expected. My realtor had not worked with Stephanie before but she made the comment at close that the process went so smoothly because of the great lender and title company that we used. I would definitely reach out to Stephanie for any of my future lending needs

- May 30, 2018

Stephanie Drewry and her team made the entire refinance process efficient and seamless. After being bombarded with non-stop phone calls and emails from other lenders, Stephanie reached out once with a simple message about her service, and one email with plain language explanations. I chose Stephanie based on her approach, as well as the excellent on-line reviews. Stephanie worked diligently with me via email, text, and phone to accommodate my busy schedule, until the process was complete. Thank you Stephanie! I made the right choice, it was a pleasure working with you through the refinance process

- Apr 30, 2018

Stephanie was great and really helpful. She would always get right back with me if I had any questions or concerns..very glad I chose to work with her!

- Mar 29, 2018

Stephanie was great and delivered on everything. Actually the final analysis was better than expected. I highly recommend Stephanie Drewry.

- Mar 8, 2018

Stephanie Drewry was my loan officer. She was extremely accessible and pleasant to work with. The whole process was the smoothest and quickest real estate finance deal I have ever been a part of.

- Feb 19, 2018

Stephanie was wonderful to work with from start to finish. She went above and beyond to help me find the best possible structure for my mortgage.

- Dec 22, 2017

Stephanie is highly skilled and knowledgeable, great customer service, she was great from start to finish, answering all questions and concerns. Got us the best rate possible. Best loan experience I have ever had. I highly recommend Stephanie.

- Dec 19, 2017

Stephanie is awesome at her job. She was extremely responsive and knowledgeable. She took the time to answer every question we had and was able to get things done fast!! We have used other lenders in the past and none of the loan officers even come close to how well Stephanie worked with us. Highly recommend!!

- Dec 15, 2017

We would definitely recommend the Stephanie to everyone we know! The purchasing home process isn’t the easiest, but working with someone as knowledgable and trustworthy as Stephanie made a world of difference. She was professional, always readily available for questions, and her word was the truth (good/bad, she outlined realistic expectations — which we really appreciated). Thanks for everything!

- Oct 30, 2017

Stephanie was a pleasure to work with, responsive, and always notified me of any urgent actions needed to keep the process moving. We closed on time with no pressure and the title company even commented that she was a pleasure to work with.

- Oct 18, 2017

Simply amazing!! Stephanie Promised and Delivered which is hard to find anymore with lending.. 10 out of 5 stars!!

- Oct 16, 2017

Worked with Stephanie. We had a very tight timeline and she did a great job of not only getting us approved but getting our closing date timed perfectly between the house we sold and the new home that we purchased! Would definitely work with her again!

- Oct 3, 2017

Stephanie and her team were amazing! I’ve never worked with a team that were as pleasant and seemed to put me first. Through the whole process I felt like I could have called anyone of them for assistance and they always welcomed my call. I loved working with them! They made the whole process for us “old folks” a wonderful experience! Thank you Stephanie and team!

- Sep 29, 2017

Strongly recommend. Not only great rates offered, but great customer service. My rep (Stephanie) was very knowledgeable on all matters I had concerns with and was always accessible

- Sep 27, 2017

We worked with Stephanie Drewry for the purchase of an investment property. It was my first home purchase (my wife’s second) and so we had numerous questions. Stephanie took it all in stride, often on the phone with us until 9pm on some nights. She was accessible via text or cell phone and had what I can only describe as “excessive patience.” The process was straightforward and someone was always available to answer questions. We also closed in record time, meeting our deadline!! I recommend Stephanie Drewry enthusiastically

- Sep 22, 2017

Stephanie was awesome! She was persistent when documents were needed. She never sugar coated anything and was very professional. If you need a mortgage, call Stephanie. I promise you will not be disappointed. She had my loan approved and completed prior to the closing date. My previous loans were down to the wire on the closing date, but not with Stephanie.

- Aug 11, 2017
Load More

More from Zillow

We would definitely recommend the Triumph Lending team

zuser20170918193411796 - 11/01/2017

We would definitely recommend the Triumph Leading team to everyone we know and would definitely use them for any of our future financial needs! Stephanie and her team (especially Janel) was amazing to work with and was always available (day/night/weekends) to answer any questions we had and to put any doubts we had at ease. She worked hard to get us what we wanted to be at and was always straight with us (which we really appreciated). The whole home process was easier than expected, and we owe that fact all to this team -- thank you!

Loan Type Conventional
Loan Purpose Purchase
Loan Program 30 Year Fixed
Mortgage services provided by Stephanie Drewry - Texas Texas

Awesome!!!

palmtree357 - 08/05/2017

Stephanie and her team work so hard that they are turning dream to reality - thank you!!! We are extremely happy with the result and with the process. Our case was far from easy, nevertheless you did everything to make us happy. We will definitely be your returning customers.

Loan Type FHA
Loan Purpose Purchase
Loan Program 30 Year Fixed
Mortgage services provided by Stephanie Drewry - Texas Texas

Mortgage Questions? We Can Help!

Contact Us Today!
X

Get in Touch

Contact Stephanie Drewry

Stephanie Drewry

16718 House Hahl Rd. Ste H
Cypress, Texas 77433
(713) 628-5864
(832) 220-1480
NMLS# 1565232
  • Zillow

Send an Email

X Stephanie Drewry

If you have any immediate questions or concerns don't hesitate to give us a call @ (713) 628-5864

0%

I agree to the following terms & conditions

I hereby certify that the information given in my submission is complete and correct and is given for the purpose of potentially obtaining a mortgage loan and/or financial services applied for.